As administrative director of the laboratory you have been asked to see if it is feasible to add more staff to support laboratory serrvices. You have gathered the following information.
-The center has 1 machine and 1 technologist.
-Equipment lease per month per machine $12,000
-Revenue per lab test $115
-Technologist cost per test $48
- Variable cost per test $27
Calculate the patient volume needed per month if the lab center desires to cover its fixed and variable expense and make a profit of $2500.
State University has decided to reconstruct the sidewalks throughout the east side of its campus to provide wheelchair access. However, upgrading sidewalks is a very expe...May 16 2020
A company's ledger is:a. A record containing increases and decreases in a specific asset, liability, equity, revenue, or expense item.b. A journal in which transactions a...May 15 2021
Why is a country better off not isolating itself from all other countries?Jul 11 2021
Be careful-files from the Internet can contain viruses. Unless you need to edit, it's safer to stay Q-1 We would like our second order system to have a step response with...Aug 20 2020
Imagine your agency is ready to solicit bids for a new project. You are tasked with drafting a Request for Proposal (RFP) that will appeal to the new contracting firm you...Jul 27 2020
How many steps are there within the Business Operation CycleSep 02 2020
Use Figure 1 and the following information to work Problems 6 to 8. Figure 1 shows the car market in Mexico when Mexico places no restriction on the quantity of cars impo...Jun 03 2020
Fill in the remaining cells of the table.QuantityTotal CostMarginal CostFixed CostVariable CostAverage Variable CostAverage Total Cost(Pairs)(Dollars)(Dollars)(Dollars)(D...May 02 2020
A basic assumption of economics is __________.Jul 03 2021
1- What components of GDP (if any) would each of the following transactions affect?A) A family buys a new refrigerator.B) Auntsara buys a new house.C) Royal commission of...Jun 05 2018